Just Sing, es el nuevo juego de karaoke de Ubisoft y, sinceramente, sus mecánicas y canciones lucen súper interesantes. Programado para el 8 de septiembre.  

Canciones confirmadas hasta el momento:

All About That Bass – Meghan Trainor
Drag Me Down – One Direction
What Do You Mean? – Justin Bieber
I Want To Break Free – Queen
Chandelier – Sia
Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding
One More Night – Maroon 5
Radioactive – Imagine Dragons
Can’t Feel My Face
I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll
All Of Me
Baby One More Time
I Will Survive
Colors Of The Wind
I Want You Back
Stand By Me
Take On Me
The Fox
¡Y muchas más!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.