E3 2019: Reviví la conferencia de Microsoft

Microsoft / Reviví la confetencia

¿Cuándo? Domingo 9 de junio a las:

España: 22:00h

México, Ecuador, Colombia: 15:00h

Venezuela, Cuba, Chile: 16:00h

Argentina: 17:00h

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.